ACCUEIL PRÉSENTATION CONTACT
Catalogue - Livres sur les valeurs morales islamiques
 
CATALOGUE
Livres sur les valeurs morales islamiques -I-

AVEZ-VOUS DÉJÀ RÉFLÉCHI À LA VÉRITÉ ?

La faute la plus grave d'un homme est de ne pas réfléchir. Il est impossible de découvrir la vérité sans se poser des questions essentielles telles que: "Comment et pourquoi suis-je ici?", "Qui m'a créé?", ou "Quel est le sens de ma vie?". Lorsqu'un homme omet ces questions, il se trouve emprisonné dans le cercle vicieux de la vie quotidienne et se transforme en une créature égoïste qui ne s'inquiète que de lui-même. Avez-vous déjà réfléchi à la vérité invite les gens à se poser ces questions essentielles et à découvrir la véritable signification de la vie.

150 Pages

TEXTE INTÉGRAL DISPONIBLE




144 Pages
LE RAISONNEMENT PRIMITIF DE LA NON-CROYANCE

Dans le Coran, la culture des gens qui ne vivent pas selon la religion d'Allah est appelée "ignorance". Une comparaison entre cette culture et la structure morale du Coran peut révéler la nature primitive et corrompue de la première. Le but de ce livre est de pousser cette comparaison plus loin, en exposant l'ampleur "du raisonnement primitif" des sociétés ignorantes.

N'OUBLIEZ JAMAIS!

L'une des principales déceptions qui pousse les gens à la délinquance réside dans le fait qu'ils oublient constamment les faits essentiels de la vie. Ce livre incite l'homme à se rappeler ce que son âme l'incite à oublier.

120 Pages


AVANT QUE VOUS NE REGRETTIEZ

Le but de ce livre est de mettre les gens en garde contre le jour où ils diront: " Si nous avions écouté ou raisonné, nous ne serions pas parmi les gens de la Fournaise... " C'est alors qu'ils seraient pris par un profond regret. Ainsi, ce message est un appel à vivre pour la cause d'Allah avant qu'il ne soit trop tard.

LES CARACTÈRES HUMAINS DANS LA SOCIÉTÉ D'IGNORANCE

Ceux qui ignorent les valeurs morales de la religion et qui mènent une vie indépendante d'elles forment la société de l'ignorance. De par leur style de vie et caractère, ces gens vivent dans une profonde ignorance qui a des conséquences importantes et négatives. Ce livre démontre l'impasse de ce système, en donnant quelques exemples de leurs styles de vie et caractères.

  120 Pages


  92 Pages

ABANDONNER LA SOCIÉTÉ D'IGNORANCE

Dire, "je crois", n'est que le début de la grande lutte que l'on mènera contre son âme durant toute la vie. Une partie importante de cette lutte implique l'élimination de tous les principes de la société d'ignorance qui dominent notre culture. Ce livre examine ces principes en détail et dévoile les manières de les éviter.

POURQUOI SE LEURRER?


En général, les gens se servent de divers mécanismes de défense pour ignorer les réalités de la vie et se soulager tout en ce faisant. Le plus efficace de ces mécanismes de défense est l'action de "se leurrer". Quelqu'un qui se leurre est convaincu qu'il peut échapper à toutes les réalités et responsabilités, la première d'entre elles étant la mort. Cependant, se leurrer n'est pas une solution durable pour le salut de l'homme; au contraire, il le conduit aveuglement à un chemin qui mène droit en enfer.


96  Pages


104 Pages

LE MYSTÈRE DE L'ÉPREUVE

Pendant le temps passé dans ce monde, l'homme est testé et éprouvé par son Créateur. Répondre au mal avec bonté, être patient et se conduire décemment sont certaines des responsabilités du croyant. Ainsi, l'homme doit se rendre compte que tout ce qui lui arrive n'est qu'une simple épreuve dictée par son Créateur. Y prendre plaisir et agir en conséquence joyeusement et ardemment se trouvent au c¶ur du mystère de cette épreuve. Cependant, ceci ne pourra être identifié que par les croyants.


LA FOI MURE

Le mot "mûr" signifie "entièrement mature et perfectionné". Le concept d'une "foi mûre" exprimé dans ce livre décrit la foi la plus parfaite qui puisse être atteinte par un croyant. Le but de ce livre est de définir la "foi mûre" et de guider chaque croyant sincère dans sa volonté de suivre, le mieux possible, les principes moraux de l'Islam.

104 Pages 

LA COMPRÉHENSION RAPIDE DE LA FOI  I-II-III

LA COMPRÉHENSION RAPIDE
DE LA FOI I
 
64 Pages

LA COMPRÉHENSION RAPIDE
DE LA FOI II

88 Pages

LA COMPRÉHENSION RAPIDE
DE LA FOI III

80 Pages

Tout un chacun cherche des réponses et espère être éclairé au sujet de certaines questions concernant la religion. Cependant, la plupart du temps, les gens basent leurs opinions sur des rumeurs plutôt que sur la véritable et unique source de la religion: Le Coran. En lisant ces livrets, vous trouverez les réponses les plus précises à toutes les questions que vous vous posez et prendrez conscience de vos responsabilités envers votre Créateur.



126 Pages
LES SECRETS DE L'HYPOCRITE

Les hypocrites font partie d'un groupe sur lequel Allah attire notre attention dans des centaines de versets. Dans ce livre, les caractéristiques des hypocrites sont examinées une à une en faisant référence au Coran. La distinction entre les hypocrites et les incroyants y est également discutée.

LA MISÉRICORDE DES CROYANTS

Le Coran attire notre attention sur l'une des caractéristiques importantes des croyants: la miséricorde. Une personne craignant Allah traiterait naturellement Ses serviteurs avec bonté et miséricorde. Pourtant, il est essentiel de distinguer le concept de miséricorde des ignorants et des croyants. Ce livre fut écrit dans ce but.

96 Pages


69 Pages

La plus grande calomnie: IDOLÂTRIE

La plupart des gens savent d'une façon ou d'une autre que l'idolâtrie est une grande faute et imaginent qu'ils s'en sont complètement dissociés. Ils sont convaincus que les idolâtres ne sont que ceux qui adorent des totems faits de pierre ou de bois. Cependant, l'idolâtrie ne se limite pas à l'adoration de "figures gravées"; elle est en réalité très répandue dans la société moderne. Ce livre définit l'idolâtrie dans le véritable sens du mot, comme il est défini dans le Coran et avertit l'homme de cette perversité récurrente.

L'INIQUITÉ APPELÉE "MOQUERIE"

Historiquement, les gens qui ne croient pas en Allah et au Jour du Jugement, ont eu tendance à railler la religion et ses disciples afin de "prouver" qu'ils sont eux-mêmes sur la bonne voie. Ces gens se dirigent vers une fin amère car ils se moquent des croyants et répandent des calomnies à leur égard. Ce livre explique la façon dont ils sont pris au piège alors qu'ils continuent à ridiculiser les croyants.


112 Pages

96 Pages

L'IMPORTANCE DE SUIVRE LA BONNE PAROLE

La "bonne parole" est toujours perçue comme un compliment, une expression d'amour ou un discours plein d'espoir. La bonne parole qu'Allah nous communique dans le Coran a cependant une signification très différente et plus complète. Ainsi décrit Allah la bonne parole: Qui profère plus belles paroles que celui qui appelle à Allah, fait bonne oeuvre et dit: ‹Je suis du nombre des Musulmans?› (Sourate Fussilat/33). Cependant, plutôt que de définir la bonne parole, ce livre décrit, à la lumière des versets Coraniques, l'importance d'obéir à la bonne parole et les pertes que souffriront ceux qui ne suivent pas la bonne parole dans ce monde et dans l'au-delà.

HOME ABOUT THIS SITE CONTACT US
Harun Yahya - Catalog Books on Islamic Morals 1
 
Books on Islamic Morals -I-

EVER THOUGHT ABOUT THE TRUTH?

The most serious mistake a man makes is not pondering. It is not possible to find the truth unless one thinks about basic questions such as "How and why am I here?", "Who created me?", or "Where am I going?". Failing to do so, one becomes trapped in the vicious circle of daily life and turns into a selfish creature caring only for himself. "Ever Thought About the Truth?" summons people to think on such basic questions and to discover the real meaning of life.

150 pages

FULL ENGLISH TEXT AVAILABLE  


CRUDE UNDERSTANDING OF DISBELIEF

Allah, in the Qur'an, calls the culture of people who are not subject to the religion of Allah "ignorance." Only a comparison of this culture with the honorable thoughts and moral structure of the Qur'an can reveal its primitive and corrupted nature. The purpose of this book is to take this comparison further, displaying the extent of the "crude understanding" of ignorant societies.

NEVER FORGET

One of the principal deceptions that impel people into delinquency is the fact that they constantly forget the basic facts of life. This book summons man to remember facts that his soul prompts him to forget.

120 pages

FULL ENGLISH TEXT AVAILABLE  


BEFORE YOU REGRET

The purpose of this book is to warn people against the day on which they will say "If only we did not rebel against Allah. If only we listened to the messengers..." and therefore feel deep regret. This is a summons to live for the cause of Allah when there is still time.

HUMAN CHARACTERS IN THE SOCIETY OF IGNORANCE

Those who ignore the moral values of religion and lead a life apart from it form the society of ignorance. From their lifestyle to their characters, this deep-seated ignorance has extensive negative impacts on the people of ignorance. This book reveals that this system is at an impasse by examining some examples of the lifestyles and characters of the ignorant society.

  120 pages


  92 pages

ABANDONING THE SOCIETY OF IGNORANCE

Saying "I believe" is just the beginning of the great struggle that one will carry on against one's soul for a lifetime. An important part of this struggle involves eliminating all the principles of the society of ignorance that pervade the culture we live in. This book examines these principles and the ways to avoid them in details.

WHY DO YOU DECEIVE YOURSELF?


People use various defense mechanisms to disregard facts about life and to comfort themselves while so doing. The most effective of these defense mechanisms is one's "deceiving oneself". Someone who deceives himself thinks that he can escape from all realities and responsibilities in life, foremost among them being death. However deceiving oneself is not a solution for the salvation of man; on the contrary, it drives man into a blind alley that leads to Hell.


96  pages



120 pages

FULL ENGLISH TEXT AVAILABLE  

SEEING GOOD IN ALL

"…It may be that you hate something when it is good for you and it may be that you love something when it is bad for you. Allah knows and you do not know." (Surat al-Baqara: 216)

Allah creates every word one utters, every detail one encounters, every event one experiences, from the moment one is born into this world. Whenever someone who believes in Allah comes up against an incident that seems to be a problem, he knows that it is actually the best thing for him. In the 216th verse of Surat al-Baqara, Allah says: "...It may be that you hate something when it is good for you and it may be that you love something when it is bad for you. Allah knows and you do not know". For a believer who understands this fact, uninterrupted joy of faith becomes an unchanging quality of life. The fate decreed by Allah is flawless. In this entity made up of millions of events, there is only goodness, benevolence, and wisdom for everyone who looks at them with an eye for goodness.


THE MATURE FAITH

"Mature" means, "fully considered and perfected." The concept of "mature faith" referred to in this book expresses the most advanced and perfect state of faith a believer can attain. The purpose of this book is to define "mature faith" and to guide every sincere believer in his efforts to exhibit Islam's moral principles in the best possible way.

104 pages 

QUICK GRASP OF FAITH I-II-III

QUICK GRASP
OF FAITH I
 
64 pages
FULL ENGLISH TEXT AVAILABLE

QUICK GRASP
OF FAITH II

88 pages
FULL ENGLISH TEXT AVAILABLE

QUICK GRASP
OF FAITH III

80 pages

There are questions about religion that people seek answers to and hope to be enlightened in the best way. However in most cases, people base their opinions on hearsay rather than acquiring them from the real source of religion: the Qur'an. In these booklets, you will find the most accurate answers to all the questions you seek answers for and learn your responsibilities towards your Creator.



126 pages
THE SECRETS OF THE HYPOCRITE

Hypocrites are a group that Allah calls our attention to in hundreds of verses. In this book, the characteristics of hypocrites are examined one by one with references from the Qur'an. The distinction between hypocrites and disbelievers is also discussed.

THE MERCY OF BELIEVERS

The Qur'an draws our attention to one of the important attributes of believers: mercy. A person having fear of Allah naturally shows mercy for His servants and treats them kindly. Yet it is essential to distinguish between the concept of mercy, as conceived by people of ignorance, and the mercy described in the Qur'an. This book was written for that purpose.

69 pages

THE GREATEST SLANDER: IDOLATRY

Most people know somehow that idolatry is a great wrong and imagine they have completely dissociated themselves from it. They suppose that idolaters are only those people who worship totem poles or idols made of stone or wood. However, idolatry is not limited to worshipping "graven images" and it is much more prevalent in modern society than most people realize. This book defines idolatry in the true sense of the word as explained in the Qur'an and warns man against this prevalent perversity.

THE INIQUITY CALLED MOCKERY

All through history, people who had no faith in Allah and the Day of Judgment, tended to mock religion and its followers in order to "prove" that they themselves are the ones who are on the true path. These people are heading towards a bitter end since they make fun of believers and spread slanders against them. This book explains how they are caught by a plot while they waste time ridiculing believers.


112 pages

96 pages

THE IMPORTANCE OF FOLLOWING THE GOOD WORD

A "good word" is always thought of as implying a compliment, an expression of love, or hopeful speech. The good word that Allah communicates to us in the Qur'an however has a much different and more comprehensive meaning. Allah describes the good word to us in the verse Who is better in speech than someone who summons to Allah and acts rightly and says, 'I am of one of the Muslims'? (Surah Fussilat: 33) This book describes the importance of following the good word and the losses that will be suffered by those who fail to do this in this world and in the hereafter.


THE MYSTERY OF THE TEST

During the time one spends in this world, man is tried and tested by his Creator. Responding to evil with good, being patient, and conducting oneself morally are the other obligations of a believer. Being aware of the fact that everything befalling man is merely a trial from his Creator, taking pleasure from them, and responding to them joyfully and eagerly lie at the heart of the mystery of this test and this is recognized only by believers.

104 pages